You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Update - 🌠 Starbits & Cold Pizza #308 🍕

in Rising Star Game10 months ago

I bought a load of packs today to get to 30k cards. I hope we will be able to keep buying now that more are available. @Jux needs to do more of each card as some people buy so many packs.

I keep trying to increase my unique cards by crafting and the fan club as well as buying records.

Sort:  

Definitely! More players mean we need more cards, or perhaps they have to add some extras of each type instead of just the normal amounts. It's a great problem for RS to have, but also losing out on a lot of potential sales.

I'm sure that 30k cards made some great improvements to your gameplay. With all the new players, are you struggling to keep a good rank?

!PIZZA

I'm falling in the rankings. Others have a lot more cards than me. I aim for uniques rather than quantity.

!BEER