Do You Want To Be a Mega Star? | Rising Star Game

in Rising Star Game4 years ago

If you still haven't tried out this game then it's time to give it a shot. While we all can't be great musicians in real life, but nothing stops you from becoming one in the game.

The developer of the game is consistently rolling out nice updates from new cards, new missions, small features here and there, game optimizations, and many more.

I play this game every day and hang out on the discord. I still need to collect lots of awesome cards, which I doubt will happen anytime soon as the game gets updated regularly. I recommend you to join the discord as well so that you can brag about the cards you have. 😄

I really like the latest update to the game where we can play each instrument and test out what it would sound like. It's a really cool feature and each instrument has great tunes, especially the E7 Grand Piano. Unfortunately, I don't have that instrument, so I can't have it in my band.

instruments.png

what.jpg

Of course, you can. You can recruit band members in the second zone "Local Gig Circuit" where you will need to take Band Auditions mission. Finding good members can be difficult, you may need several attempts before forming a full band.

bands.png

This is my current band and my genre is RAP METAL 😄. Did you know you could also make your band members play the instruments? Here is what my band sounds like.
(Headphone users be careful 😄)
https://risingstargame.com/track.asp?id=21
I know my band will sound awesome after I get the E7 Grand Piano.

join.jpg

If you still haven't joined then I recommend you check it out. You'll start as a lowly busker and work your way up to a global megastar. Lots of new users are coming in every day and they love it. It's your time to join now. ;)

Disclaimer: Please do your own research before spending anything. It is free to play.
Game Link: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=the100
(Use my referral link if you like )
Come Hangout at Discord: https://discord.gg/dbB6Jc7

Sort:  

Seems you linked to another version of your band here. Your link doesn't have a singer, still sounds great, though ;-)

Ahh, I know where I went wrong. Initially, I had a different setup while I was writing the blog. Then I thought my setup didn't look cool for the blog, so I changed them for the picture but forgot to change the audio link. 😄 Thank you

Thanks for the quick response, was most helpful!

No problem at all. Hope you're enjoying the game. :)

Congratulations @the100! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.
You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You received more than 2750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!