Rising Star Giveaway: Funky Face Music NFT

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)

screenshot_2022_06_05_141046

Hello funky people! This week I'm giving away a copy of my song Funky Face in The Rising Star Record Store. Other options are yo can buy the record for $30,000 STARBITS or 8 SWAPHIVE. You can also "stake" and get rewards each time a record is sold!

Participating is very simple, you just have to leave a comment saying which is your favorite song on Rising Star Radio!
I am:
final_6227cfa28ffe99007707a9b2_402417.gif
Rising Star
If you have this card, apply it on the band page to here me playing the instrument on whatever card you pair the legendary card with!

divisores_14.png

4hfqjv9qrjvecs4xkhd5evhidweebnn9tcvdbkbhqpufvab78mhbu1vu8rwbdvfh2a7rn75oxysqqqkhf9ygrqdzeskmhjvfh8vndzt5bcescsxdwhjflz6l7sbgmugpledkx7prytzsrxexag56dk9kfgfxstxukdp.png

Rising Star

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgpqzkqva58ocgujg39ah87xgswagtcd328xmqz3mi3h3xdcy2w1t2nn7e3m3bzfmko8ygf9lwcmpnwoqswa2apikfzpavuukx93zzru2supjcokcd.gif

Rising Star

advert_rising_star_final_facebook_post.jpg

Have some PIZZA while working your way to the top!
https://discord.gg/SYGDeSGV

hive_pizza1.png
Wanna know more about me? Check out my Verfied Google Knowledge Panel: https://trenton-lundy.life/google

Wanna funk with me? Enter at yor own risk! https://trentonlundylife.campsite.bio

@davideownzall
@screamheart
@kurogan
@joalheal
@tommyl33
@rentaw03
@zerold
@tengolotodo
@tfranzini
@yankosoito
@ecto1337
@supriya.gupta
@deveter
@blitzzzz
@pix21
@henruc
@amaillo
@surien
@luizeba
@tommyl33
@level999
@raythulhu
@aelri
@mairapanelo
@vaynard86
@phaeton

Sort:  

Count me in
We Thrive by The Turtle Project
@edgerik
!LOLZ

Have you heard the one about the jump rope?
Never mind, skip it.

Credit: reddit
@trentonlundy1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @edgerik
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

you're in!
!PIZZA

Blue, Ugochill
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Ever seen a blacksmith join two metal sheets?
It's riveting

Credit: reddit
@trentonlundy1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaillo
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(4/4)

you're in!
!PIZZA

song:Blue, Ugochill

count me in

thanks

@henruc

My favourite song from Rising Star Radio is "We thrive" by the Turtle project.
Count me in pls!
@princekham

You Say To Me (Matt Nore Remix) by Raven feat. Elena K

Count me in! Ty 🙏
@pero82
!gif cheers

But thank you for the information up there I want to try to steak to work records on the rising star game if we can do as I'm old and I don't think I'm ever going to make it to the millionaire Club

My favorite of the songs whose name and artist I can remember is likely BlackEye Butterfly's I Am An Antenna.

Here We Stand by NakedVerse featuring Juxta
😄

you're in!!
!PIZZA

My favourite is NewenX - Anubis, simply amazing! Thanks for the chance! @lorddiablo

you're welcome and you're in!!

My favorite song in Rising star radio? ouch.......... I can't listen music on my installment (Where my hive account is registered)....

ahh I'm sorry to hear that 😟
have some
!PIZZA on me!

Song: Blue ugochill
Good luck to all
@joseal2020

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene

My favourite song? That's a hard one...
If I really have to choose one: Blue, Ugochill

you're welcome and you're in!!

You Say To Me by Raven feat. Elena K
Count me in, thanks

@dizzyapple

Hmm, there are a lot of good songs that I like, but I think if I have to choose one it would be: "Going Out" by the Stick Up Boys. @surien
!PIZZA

you're in!
!PIZZA

@pzwinz is down with the stick up boys' "bad boy" @risingstargame brought me here! @trentonlundy1

Hello
I really like a lot of songs, but in this moment i am listing Fight For Your Right To The Truth (Tea Man Remix) by Juxta and really like it
Thank you for the giveaway
@flquin

This is super must have NFT music from @trentonlundy1 . My all time fav is weird . :).

Your music taste is excellent 😎😎
you're in!
!PIZZA

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @trentonlundy1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
trentonlundy1 tipped tommyl33 (x1)
trentonlundy1 tipped pero82 (x1)
trentonlundy1 tipped edgerik (x1)
trentonlundy1 tipped blitzzzz (x1)
surien tipped trentonlundy1 (x1)
trentonlundy1 tipped kurogan (x1)
trentonlundy1 tipped amaillo (x1)
@trentonlundy1(8/15) tipped @surien (x1)
amaillo tipped trentonlundy1 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

NewenX - Mother Nature
Nice giveaway
@jordy20

thanks!! You Are in!!

Count me in please
@johnweed
GL!

Giveaway is over! I will announce the winner in my next post!