GIVEAWAY | SORTEO #40 ~ 1,100+ Starbits (ends April 25)

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

rising-star-logo-sm.png

Hello, rising stars! 🤟

PARTICIPANTS OF GIVEAWAY #39

Screenshot (165).png

Welcome to the new participants! If you commented in the previous post but don't see your name here, please let me know. Thank you all for participating!


🥁 WINNER / GANADORX 🥁

Screenshot (166).png

🌟 @rondonshneezy 🌟 You won 1,600 Starbits!

Transaction ID: 783bd81c2ea3da455c20b935d689ca9b31289f2a

❗If you didn't win this time, remember that if you participate in the next giveaway you will have 1 extra chance.
/
❗Si no ganaste esta vez, recuerda que si participas en el próximo sorteo tendrás 1 oportunidad extra.


🍕 GIVEAWAY #40 🍕

PRIZE: 1,000 + (your tickets x 100) STARBITS
ENDS: April 25 @ 23.59 UTC

RULES TO PARTICIPATE:

  • To participate, you only need to comment --It can be anything you want--, and you will be given a ticket.
  • Every time you participate in one of my giveaways you will get +1 ticket.
  • More tickets means more chances of winning and more starbits.
  • Once you win, your counter will be reset to 1 ticket.
  • You have time to participate until the date given at 23.59 UTC. I will comment on the post informing that the giveaway is closed.
  • Every comment after I close the giveaway will not count.
  • Upvoting, following, or reposting is not necessary.
  • In every post, I will include a list of all the participants along with their current number of tickets.

🍀Good luck


🍕 SORTEO #40 🍕

PREMIO: 1,000 + (tus tickets x 100) STARBITS
TERMINA: 25 de abril - 23.59 UTC

REGLAS PARA PARTICIPAR:

  • Para participar, solo tienes que comentar --Puede ser lo que quieras--, y obtendras un ticket.
  • Cada vez que participes en uno de mis sorteos recibirás +1 ticket.
  • Más tickets significa más chances de ganar y más starbits.
  • Cuando ganes, tu contador se resetea a 1 ticket.
  • Tienes tiempo de participar hasta la fecha dada a las 23.59 UTC. Voy a comentar en el post informando que el sorteo está cerrado.
  • Cada comentario luego de ese anuncio no contará.
  • Votar, seguirme, o repostear no es necesario.
  • En cada post voy a incluir una lista con todxs lxs participantes junto con sus números de tickets.

🍀Buena suerte ;)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Getting up there with the tickets!
Count me in again thanks
@thegoliath

Count me in again 😄

Busk me in again

Felicitaciones al ganador.

Quiero participar de nuevo, gracias!

@gamita-1

i'm in...

@adie44

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL/1 STARBITS / 0,01 MOTA tokens to @tskmstr00

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Count me in, again @eijibr

Thanks!

Count me sir..

Hello.. I'm in... Yuhu.

WOHOOO THANKS!
IGN RONDONSHNEEZY
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@szmobacsi(5/15) tipped @tskmstr00 (x1)
rondonshneezy tipped tskmstr00 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Count me in, thanks!
@tertius

Joining in @pix21 , upvoted as usual.

Cheers for the giveaway!!

@screamheart

!Gif luck

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

This is very nice giveaway. Thanks. @beyondhorizonmm

Good luck all
@zampster
!HBIT !Gif good luck

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><
What's the HBITgame? | Card 1 of 4

count me in

My time will come @lumpiadobo

count me in pls

please add me, thanks. @diochen

Please count me @s3rg4

Count me in !BBH

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Please count me in! @lordanquek

Good luck everyone!!!

count me in

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in.
@scfather
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><
What's the HBITgame? | Card 1 of 4

Count me in. Thank you.
@rentaw03

Count me x7 @uggya

count me in
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Hola quisiera participar @frax97

Please Count me in! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌
!PIZZA 🍕

Count me in again please :) @assasinos3
!LOLZ

Have you heard about the Angel of Death that’s not so intelligent?
The Dim Reaper?

Credit: reddit
@tskmstr00, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @assasinos3
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

IGN: @fabiodc
Puede ser lo que quieras

There are 2 pages
Pages