GIVEAWAY | SORTEO #41 ~ 1,100+ Starbits (ends April 27)

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

rising-star-logo-sm.png

Hello, rising stars! 🤟

PARTICIPANTS OF GIVEAWAY #40

Screenshot (167).png

Welcome to the new participants! If you commented in the previous post but don't see your name here, please let me know. Thank you all for participating!


🥁 WINNER / GANADORX 🥁

Screenshot (168).png

🌟 @junnos 🌟 You won 2,300 Starbits!

Transaction ID: 445d8368fc96cabcd64306ed3e055d2fb78a7b88

❗If you didn't win this time, remember that if you participate in the next giveaway you will have 1 extra chance.
/
❗Si no ganaste esta vez, recuerda que si participas en el próximo sorteo tendrás 1 oportunidad extra.


🍕 GIVEAWAY #41 🍕

PRIZE: 1,000 + (your tickets x 100) STARBITS
ENDS: April 27 @ 23.59 UTC

RULES TO PARTICIPATE:

  • To participate, you only need to comment --It can be anything you want--, and you will be given a ticket.
  • Every time you participate in one of my giveaways you will get +1 ticket.
  • More tickets means more chances of winning and more starbits.
  • Once you win, your counter will be reset to 1 ticket.
  • You have time to participate until the date given at 23.59 UTC. I will comment on the post informing that the giveaway is closed.
  • Every comment after I close the giveaway will not count.
  • Upvoting, following, or reposting is not necessary.
  • In every post, I will include a list of all the participants along with their current number of tickets.

🍀Good luck


🍕 SORTEO #41 🍕

PREMIO: 1,000 + (tus tickets x 100) STARBITS
TERMINA: 27 de abril - 23.59 UTC

REGLAS PARA PARTICIPAR:

  • Para participar, solo tienes que comentar --Puede ser lo que quieras--, y obtendras un ticket.
  • Cada vez que participes en uno de mis sorteos recibirás +1 ticket.
  • Más tickets significa más chances de ganar y más starbits.
  • Cuando ganes, tu contador se resetea a 1 ticket.
  • Tienes tiempo de participar hasta la fecha dada a las 23.59 UTC. Voy a comentar en el post informando que el sorteo está cerrado.
  • Cada comentario luego de ese anuncio no contará.
  • Votar, seguirme, o repostear no es necesario.
  • En cada post voy a incluir una lista con todxs lxs participantes junto con sus números de tickets.

🍀Buena suerte ;)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thanks for the chance, count me in
!PIZZA

count me in asrullpare

Another chance, another 100 starbits added to what can be won.
Good luck all!

Okay count me in again!
@mryoung1979

count me in

Ign rondonshneezy

Yay i in thank you

Count me in the next😄😄
ign junnos

i'm in...

!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL/1 STARBITS / 0,01 MOTA tokens to @tskmstr00

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

count me in @blesker
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
adie44 tipped tskmstr00 (x1)
@szmobacsi(1/15) tipped @tskmstr00 (x1)
blesker tipped tskmstr00 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Hello!
Please count me in
@coquicoin

Thank you!

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in

Well, let's go again @eijibr

Thanks!

Hola quisiera participar

Quiero participar. Gracias por la oportunidad

@gamita-1

Good luck to everyone

Cheers for the giveaway!!

@screamheart

!Gif luck

Count me in, thanks!
@tertius

Please Count me in! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌
!PIZZA 🍕

count me in pls

Count me in!
@azj26

count me in

Congratulations @tskmstr00! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

In again :)
@zampster
!HBIT !Gif happy

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 2 of 4

Count me x7 @uggya

Congratulations
@cazando

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Please count me @s3rg4

Count me in please!
@lukeeeyy

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in @pix21

Congrats to the winner and count me in please @tengolotodo
Good luck everyone and thank you for your giveaway😁

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Going strong with 24 tickets.

Count me in again please :) @assasinos3

Please count me in! @lordanquek

There are 2 pages
Pages