GIVEAWAY | SORTEO #42 ~ 1,100+ Starbits (ends May 9)

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

rising-star-logo-sm.png

Hello, rising stars! 🤟

PARTICIPANTS OF GIVEAWAY #41

Screenshot (176).png

Welcome to the new participants! If you commented in the previous post but don't see your name here, please let me know. Thank you all for participating!


🥁 WINNER / GANADORX 🥁

Screenshot (177).png

🌟 @frax97 🌟 You won 3,700 Starbits!

Transaction ID: 0cb26bf872b047ce0cf9bd26cd557de666b3455c

❗If you didn't win this time, remember that if you participate in the next giveaway you will have 1 extra chance.
/
❗Si no ganaste esta vez, recuerda que si participas en el próximo sorteo tendrás 1 oportunidad extra.


🍕 GIVEAWAY #42 🍕

PRIZE: 1,000 + (your tickets x 100) STARBITS
ENDS: May 9 @ 23.59 UTC

RULES TO PARTICIPATE:

  • To participate, you only need to comment --It can be anything you want--, and you will be given a ticket.
  • Every time you participate in one of my giveaways you will get +1 ticket.
  • More tickets means more chances of winning and more starbits.
  • Once you win, your counter will be reset to 1 ticket.
  • You have time to participate until the date given at 23.59 UTC. I will comment on the post informing that the giveaway is closed.
  • Every comment after I close the giveaway will not count.
  • Upvoting, following, or reposting is not necessary.
  • In every post, I will include a list of all the participants along with their current number of tickets.

🍀Good luck


🍕 SORTEO #42 🍕

PREMIO: 1,000 + (tus tickets x 100) STARBITS
TERMINA: 9 de mayo - 23.59 UTC

REGLAS PARA PARTICIPAR:

  • Para participar, solo tienes que comentar --Puede ser lo que quieras--, y obtendras un ticket.
  • Cada vez que participes en uno de mis sorteos recibirás +1 ticket.
  • Más tickets significa más chances de ganar y más starbits.
  • Cuando ganes, tu contador se resetea a 1 ticket.
  • Tienes tiempo de participar hasta la fecha dada a las 23.59 UTC. Voy a comentar en el post informando que el sorteo está cerrado.
  • Cada comentario luego de ese anuncio no contará.
  • Votar, seguirme, o repostear no es necesario.
  • En cada post voy a incluir una lista con todxs lxs participantes junto con sus números de tickets.

🍀Buena suerte ;)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

I'm in !!
Thanks man
!gif good luck

count me in
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Cheers for the giveaway!!

@screamheart

!Gif pizza

Please Count me in! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌
!PIZZA 🍕

Count me in, @eijibr

Thanks

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
uggya tipped tskmstr00 (x1)
@candnpg(10/10) tipped @tskmstr00 (x1)
szmobacsi tipped tskmstr00 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

count me in

Please count me @s3rg4

Count me in thanks!
Good luck all

Congratulations to the winner and thank you for your giveaway!
Please count me in @tengolotodo

Count me in, thanks!
@tertius

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in x9 @uggya !PIZZA

count me in
IGN: @yepspey

Thanks for the fun giveaway
@candnpg
!PIZZA

Count me in again please :) @assasinos3
!LOLZ

I was once accused of having a foot fetish.
But that’s a lie. I much prefer the Metric system.

Credit: reddit
@tskmstr00, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @assasinos3
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

please add me, thanks. @diochen

count me in~

count me in

Count me in please.

ok give me more tickets till I win @pix21

count me in again please
@new.things

Hello!
Count me in, please. Thank you for the giveaway
@coquicoin

Count me in!
@azj26

Count me in again

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Ign rondonshneezy

Gracias! Quiero participar

@gamita-1

There are 2 pages
Pages