My Beginning on Rising Star + Giveaway Rare Card

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)

rising-star-logo-sm.png

Hi :)

🎁 If you'd like to skip to the giveaway info, it's at the end of the post.

First, a few things about me...
⭐️ I've been interested in the crypto world for a while, I like the many opportunities it gives to people, but I'm very new to the NFT world. And I found about this great game and its amazing community some days ago on YouTube, so I decided to check what it was about. Of all the nft games I've seen out there, this one I liked the most, and I find it interesting that it doesn't have more players.

⭐️ I started playing this week and quickly started doing missions, reading more about how the game works on the FAQ, looking up strategies to progress efficiently, and asking for help from other players on the Discord channel.

These are my stats at the moment:

Screenshot (45).png

🍕 The best advice that I got was to buy a cold pizza and a pizza box to have more energy and make more missions during the day. So, if you have a little to invest, definitely buy those two items.

⭐️ Two days ago I made my first purchase of 12 packs of cards, and I'm very satisfied with the cards that I got. Although, now I have to focus on doing music lessons to reduce my ego since the cards gave me more fans than skill points.
These are the 36 cards I got from the packs:

Untitled-4.jpg

⭐️ Something that I love about this community is the number of giveaways that are open daily. It's a great way for new players to get cards or starbits and advance in the game.

⭐️ As you can see in the picture above, I received three of the Rare 130 Groovy card, so I want to give one of them to someone randomly.

R130 Groovy.png

👉 To participate on this giveaway just leave a comment below and you're in.
👉 I will choose the winner using this tool.
👉 You have time until Monday, January 17 to participate. Every comment after mine announcing the end won't count.

🎮 If you still don't play this game you can register using my referral link, and for every mission that you complete I will receive 1 starbit

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=tskmstr00

I'd love to continue doing more giveaways in the future and sharing what I learn to help the community grow

Sort:  

Wow! I would love to win this card!
Please add me to the draw!
@andy-plays

!gif wow

Thanks for hosting!
I would be happy to receive that card!
Groovy got me into RS :D
Ign:@stekene

Count me in please @dubble

Congratulations @tskmstr00! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Let's play! @dagum

Count me in

WOW!

I would like to have that letter
@antonyaarg

Let's roll! @myeong

count me

count me

count me in! @smurf3r

@hotspotitaly, I'm new and just got to level 3, I hope to learn from you that you are better!

awesome giveaway please count me in ign:luciengre

Welcome to the game ! Would love groovy
ign @desertjoe
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@michupa(2/5) tipped @tskmstr00 (x1)
desertjoe tipped tskmstr00 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

nice action. thanks
@special1st

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Count me in please! @sombraarg

Please count me @s3rg4

Lets Play! Count me in!
@her18lux
Good Luck friend!

Count me in please @yankosoito

count me in! @michupa

!PIZZA

Hope i get the card :C

Good luck guys!

Giveaway closed! * Every comment after this one will not count *
Thanks to everyone who participated and good luck! I will announce the winner shortly