My first few Days into Rising Star, thoughts and Card Packs

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Hello fellow Risingstar Players all around the Globe. I am happy to found this Game a few Days ago during my Journey on the Hive Network.untitled.gif

I like Time Management Games and I am a Musician myself. How could I not Love this hidden Gem?

Sadly I don´t have too much Money laying around these Days but since I do not have to Invest to Play the Game itself I decided to give it a go and test a bit.

By simply playing the Game as intended I managed to get to Level 7 by now.
MAIN.png

I found a lot of Pizza Slices though I managed to play some Missions without having to wait too long.

mISSIONS.png

I also bought two Card Packs out of Curiousity and because I think they are pretty Cheap.
Here are my Draws

Card drop Hetty.png

Angie CaRD dROP.png

DIAMOND MIC DROP.png

HEAD MIC DROP.png

cHEAP mIC DROP.png

sASHA dROP.png

CARDS.png

After I bouhgt the Card Packs I found out that I can somehow not Manage my Bandmembers - If I am correct I can do this by doing Band Auditions if I will be Lucky enough to get the needed Level and Fans of Course.

Overall I am pretty Happy to have found the Awesome Hive Network and all these Nice Communities and look forward to proceed. Maybe some of you Veterans can give me some Tips on how to approach fast Level Up and having a Full Band - Highly Appreciated as I happen to have a lot of Questions.

Main Question: How do I manage the Band Members?
Another Question i have is: Do Pizza Boxes refresh on its own or do I have to find or buy another Slice anytime?

Sort:  

You don't have to manage your band members till you reach the "band auditions " and that you have succeeded.
Until you have more cards, focus on lessons, lessons, lessons :).

They will make you go up in XP and in Skill. Go ahead until you have unlocked the entire first table (xp), at that point, you will have something to start having fun.
pizza boxes are used to store those that you win randomly while playing.

Ok. Thanks but you wrote that I dont have to manage my Band. But since I got the Hetty Card I thought it is a better Card than the Starter Busker. So is there a way to switch these Cards before I get to the Audition Tab?

In fact, it doesn't matter what cards you visualize on the deck at the moment. All the statistics of your cards are taken into account in the game.

Oh thank you that helps a lot:) Is there like a All in one What to know Post?

I can only advise you to join the game discord. You will find advice there.

Congratulations @vaporent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(17/10) tipped @vaporent (x1)

Join us in Discord!