You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star at HIVEFEST + Are you LOSING MONEY selling STARBITS?

That money's not lost. It only seems that way if you are selling your earned STARBITS everyday instead of saving them for better opportunities. The price of STARBITS could go back up, and you could wait until then to sell. The problem is impatience.

Sort:  

You said that correctly: price COULD go back up. Now read again and don't play smarta**.

I am 99% sure it will. If you're so unsure, then, it sounds like you have very little faith in this game.

The future of the game rests in STARPRO, so that's what I get with all of my STARBITS. I am HODLing for the future. It's hard to have sympathy for people who are doing otherwise. Nobody is forcing you to keep selling STARBITS during the bear market, unless you seriously have rent or other bills to pay ASAP.

I think faith can only save the starbits. So I don't say it is not possible. For other thoughts of mine, read my chat with admin