Sort:  

I would say 20-30 mins a day spread through out the day to check things and start a new mission. It is for sure worth it IMO. Next up I will start DCity and Dcrops. !CTP
Splinterlands is for sure more challenging and no earnings so far, but it is becoming more fun.

My 2 cents on Dcrop: https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@engilhramn/dcrop-first-season-results-let-s-calculate-the-break-even-time

If you want in, you should aim to invest enough to get the daily Hive bonus

Thanks! So it doesnt seem profitable to invest in Dcrop!? How much do you need to invests to get the daily bonus?
!CTP

By growing only, it doesn't seem so. For the daily share, you need to hold the equivalent of 20k CROP in game asset, around 65-70 Hive. No idea of the APY though.

Thanks, thats good to know. Hive is pretty sparse right now.

Well I will be on holiday for at least one more week, but 30 min a day should be doable spread throughout the day. I at least have 1 boring meeting each day !CTP