You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delicious Pineapple Green Smoothie - my 3yrs old kid loves this recipe

Ayiiii! Lucky, lucky, you! My kids, despite my efforts (maybe insufficient efforts), aren't veggie lovers. You just inspired me to try introducing them to smoothies again and hope that this time they'd like it.

PS - i really love seeing those cutie-cute-cute fingers! ❤️

Sort:  

I hear you 😞. My son started to refuse some of the veggies he was really ok with and I feel I'm losing my mind because of it. I'm really so so frustrated! 😁

I'm happy that this smoothie post triggered something and you may want try again with smoothies. Sounds so rewarding already! 😍

Thank you! I really love when you mention those cute little fingers and hands. It's so .... "YOU". Because You're the only one who says that and it's something that I have with you, I don't know how to explain it. Thank you 💓

And I hope you have some results with the smoothie. At least some days, if not every day. It's still something.