A JUICE-MAKING GAME FOR KIDS HEALTH

in Healthy Happy Kids2 years ago (edited)

A new post to a great community about kids' health❤️
What can be better than juice for kids?
I think - nothing!


Juice is both tasty+ healthy, but....only if it's homemade juice.
Juice from supermarkets can't be called juice at all, to my mind, so don't know why so many moms think it's useful.

I adore juice, and even if sometimes I'm lazy to do it, I do it together with my son because it's super tasty! Homemade juice is the most tasty juice in the world!

We've bought Auger juicer recently, and it's really much better than a centrifugal juicer.

Juice that we make most often is apple + carrot, and my son likes to help me in this process.
We clean and cut fruits and vegetables together, and then he puts them all inside and thinks he is superstrong to rule such a powerful machine;)

We took about 500g of carrot + 1 kg of apples

Let's see how muhc juice we got....

What is it?

Yeaaaah, my son's favourite toys, he likes to do everything together with them, transforming usual actions in a cool game.
He creates a story and small talks of these characters, and I like to see his creativity:)

We got about 350ml of juice from carrot + about 700ml from apples, so about 1 liter of natural juice of 1,5 kg of fruits.
Great result!

It was so yummy!

and our friends liked it too;))

Sort:  

Heeeey! I've read your post the other day when you posted and I forget to come back and reply! Sooooorryyyyy!
So, believe this! I have a juicer and I didnt use it...in ages. Right after I've read your post I took it out of the cabinet, I cleaned it and now it's waiting for me to use it on the kitchen counter! So this is a fact, I dont have reason on lying to you. SO for that THANK YOU for inspiring me to use my juicer again. For some reason I stopped making juice for my family. Maybe because it was summer and with all the fruits, we do smoothies much often in the hot season.

I love the combination of carrot and apple. I often put with these two a little ginger. Still, there are endless combinations for juices. Yummy!

thank you for attention and commenting!😃❤️
I'm glad I've inspired you:)
Sometimes I am too lazy to make juice, because I need to peel and cut vegetables and fruits....so boring...but then I remember how tasty the result will be, and I'm already near my juicer:))

ginger is my love!! always and forever;) I adore drink it when I feel not ok, because it gives HUGE energy and power, and I feel much better at once! Magic!
It helps me when I've a sore throat, cough and just I'm sleepy and passive;) universal bank power;)

I love ginger too! maybe not that much as you do haha. But still, I like it in juices, teas, pies... I just had a cup of tea and put some ginger slices in it hehe. Letting you know that me, husband and Caleb all are tea lovers hahaha. :D

Sometimes I am too lazy to make juice, because I need to peel and cut vegetables and fruits....so boring...but then I remember how tasty the result will be, and I'm already near my juicer:))

I KNOW! That's why mine ended in the corner of the cabinet LOL. I felt its too much time consuming and when I saw your post two days ago or yesterday (I forgot when exactly) I said....Wow.This is helpful. I need to do juice again. For us, for my kid. SO yeah, your post motivated me to keep going with my juicer! :D:D

😇😍

your juicer thanks me for being used by you again at last:))
so....what else is sleeping in your corner now?:)) about what should I make my new post?:))😃

He said Thank you. 😁😅 I dont know, I have a lot of dishes I dont use! 😅 but I keep them because they're beautiful and sometimes I use them for pictures. Thats all! Still, I have to think cause I'm sure something is hidden somewhere, wainting for an inspirational moment like this. 😁😅