Effort, loyalty and commitment: 2nd Harvest Kali Mist x Timanfaya Haze #2 (English/Spanish)

IMG_3296.JPG

Before some time ago I did not have even 1 single gram of cannabis and today I have a reasonable amount of the precious product and thanks to reconnect again with the self-cultivation with which so many years I enjoyed, but that for a while I had to pause, already you who have read me know the details, for those who do not, I recommend to follow my profile and read the previous publications.

Since I published in this blockchain I have not stopped, I always have something to say there are other details that I do not understand about this platform but I prefer to keep talking about what I do and how I am doing.

IMG_3322.JPG

IMG_3342.JPG

I feel that I have improved and met many challenges but still have to meet other goals, but the important thing is to get up every day, have the commitment and motivation to do the job, of course when you master a subject somehow you can recognize yourself and guide the way.

IMG_3256.JPG

IMG_3306.JPG

This plant Kali Mist #2 was harvested 2 days earlier than Kali Mist #1 so there will be some difference maybe in the effect, but it has turned out to be a first class weed, later I will be writing more details about the effects, which have worked in many of the activities I do.

IMG_3343.JPG

IMG_3347.JPG

IMG_3306.JPG

I always have to join cannabis with music because the interrelation they can have is supreme and psychedelic, besides very productive, I already have several productions and material sounding because of this excellent combination that has given me nutritious results.

IMG_3358.JPG

IMG_3359.JPG

IMG_3365.JPG

IMG_3367.JPG

The effort, commitment and loyalty are visible through all these images that translate how the love for the plant can bring you this kind of results, I think and came to the conclusion through the tests, that implementing dosage is vital to get the maximum juice from this substance of God as cannabis is.

Photos by agcoeficiente10

You can also follow me on:

Twitter https://twitter.com/agfnzn1
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/dread_negro/

▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥ ▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥ ▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥ ▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥

Esfuerzo, lealtad y compromiso: 2da Cosecha Kali Mist x Timanfaya Haze #2

Antes hace un tiempo no tenia ni 1 solo gramo de cannabis y hoy tengo una cantidad razonable del preciado producto y gracias a que reconecte de nuevo con el auto-cultivo con el que tantos años disfrute, pero que por un tiempo tuve que pausar, ya ustedes los que me han leído conocen los detalles, para los que no, recomiendo seguir mi perfil y leer las publicaciones anteriores.

Desde que publicó en este blockchain no he parado, siempre tengo algo que decir hay otros detalles que no entiendo de esta plataforma pero prefiero seguir hablando de lo que hago y como me va.

Siento que he mejorado y cumplido con muchos retos pero todavía falta cumplir otros objetivos, pero lo importante es levantarse cada día, tener el compromiso y la motivación de hacer el trabajo, por supuesto cuando uno domina una materia de alguna manera puede reconocerse y guiar el camino.

Esta planta Kali Mist #2 la cosecha 2 días antes que la Kali Mist #1 así que habrá alguna diferencia quizás en el efecto, pero ha resultado ser una hierba de primer nivel, después estare escribiendo mas detalles acerca de los efectos, que han funcionado en muchas de las actividades que realizo.

Siempre tengo que unir el cannabis con la música porque la interrelación que pueden tener es suprema y psicodélica, además de muy productiva, ya tengo varias producciones y material sonando por esta excelente combinación que me ha dado resultados nutritivos.

El esfuerzo, el compromiso y la lealtad están y son visibles a través de todas estas imágenes que traducen como el amor por la planta te puede traer este tipo de resultados, pienso y llegado a la conclusión a través de los test, que implementar dosis es vital para poder sacar el máximo jugo de esta substancia de Dios como lo es el cannabis.

Fotos por agcoeficiente10

También pueden seguirme en:

Twitter https://twitter.com/agfnzn1
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/dread_negro/

Sort:  

It really is nice to grow and get an abundance of flower, this is a really a nice harvest for sure

que buena cosecha hermano, esos cogollos se ven bien cargados de resina :D

Hola @jakiro12 si este año ha sido muy bueno en cuanto a la produccion que he tenido con el cultivo y esa genetica Kali Mist da gusto cultivarla, igual estoy experimentando con otras geneticas con algunas semillas que coloque mas como experimento porque suelo empezar con la germinacion en el mes de abril, pero queria probar con estas otras geneticas, gracias por pasarte y disfrutar de la publicacion.

Puedes cultivar todo el año si deseas, he cultivado en invierdo en pleno exterior, no crecio mucho pero los cogollos eran muy fuertes :D

If you lose a date because of bad breath
It wasn’t mint to be.

Credit: reddit
@agcoeficiente10, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.hypno

(1/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP