Successful Transplanting: Ignite x Ignite #4 and Other Genetics (English/Spanish)

IMG_3389.JPG

Transplanting is one of the techniques that we must master is vital for the healthy growth of plants, when we learn to do it well we will not have any problem in the vegetative growth phase, before when I had to make a transplant I was worried, now I know that I mastered it, I have even made extremely complicated transplants in which I have been successful.

On Monday of this week I did the transplant of the Ignite x Ignite 4 and it was extremely simple because the plant had at that time 18 days of germination so I had no major problem, what if, is that it gives a little work because you have to make the new mixture of substrate so that the plant began to grow more.

IMG_3388.JPG

From the Ignite x Ignite genetics, previously in its vegetative growth all came out male, so this time I hope that it will be female, I hope that when it shows its sex it will be like that.

IMG_3396.JPG

I have these new young plants on the way in an experimental process because as I mentioned I do not usually germinate at this time, but having such good weather and LED lights as a complement, why not do it?

IMG_3397.JPG

For me growing is great always learning the plants and is a whole world that when we interact with it we discover details that are extremely fascinating in addition to understanding nature and trying to control all the factors for the optimal state of the plants.

I hope this post has been refreshing to keep in my profile the day to day of my activities with the crop.

Photos by agcoeficiente10

You can also follow me on:

Twitter https://twitter.com/agfnzn1
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/dread_negro/

▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥ ▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥ ▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥ ▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥

Trasplante Exitoso: Ignite x Ignite 4 y Otras Genéticas

El trasplante es una de las técnicas que debemos dominar es vital para el crecimiento sano de las plantas, cuando aprendemos a hacerlo bien no tendremos ningún problema en la fase de crecimiento vegetativo, antes cuando tenia que hacer un transplante me preocupaba, ahora se que lo dominó, incluso he realizado trasplantes sumamente complicados en los cuales he tenido éxito.

El lunes de esta misma semana hice el trasplante de la Ignite x Ignite 4 y fue sumamente sencillo porque la planta tenía en ese momento 18 días de germinada así que no tuve mayor problema, lo que si, es que da un poco de trabajo porque tienes que hacer la nueva mezcla de sustrato para que la planta empecé a crecer mas.

De la genetica Ignite x Ignite anteriormente en su su crecimiento vegetativo todas me salieron machos, asi que en esta oportunidad aspiro a que sea hembra ojala tenga la fortuna de que cuando muestre su sexo sea asi.

Tengo estas nuevas plantas jóvenes en camino en un proceso experimental porque como mencione no suelo germinar en estas fechas, pero teniendo tan buen clima y las luces led como complemento ¿por qué no hacerlo? cierto.

Para mi el cultivo es grandioso siempre se aprende las plantas y es todo un mundo que cuando interactuamos con él descubrimos detalles que son extremadamente fascinantes además de comprender la naturaleza y tratando de controlar todos los factores para el estado óptimo de las plantas.

Espero este post haya sido refrescante para mantener en mi perfil el dia a dia de mis actividades con el cultivo.

Fotos por agcoeficiente10

También pueden seguirme en:

Twitter https://twitter.com/agfnzn1
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/dread_negro/

Sort:  

Looks good after the transplant,

dentro de unas semanas sera mas grande :D que buena planta hermano :D

What's the difference between a glutton and a hungry man?
One eats too long, the other longs to eat.

Credit: reddit
@agcoeficiente10, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.hypno

(3/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.