Sort:  

Hah yeah man it should be.. cannot wait to find out for sure.

Hey @solominer thanks for the upvotes. Can we be friends? I was just seeing your career in Hive, and I became a fan. Can we follow each other around here? Your blog is impeccable, I love the quality you put into each post. I'm like a pokemon trainer wanting to stand out as one of the most dedicated content creators on Hive. I would love to learn more from you.

I also like some cannabis, and if you saw most of the marijuana we smoke in Rio de Janeiro you would be sad or sorry. There are A LOT of bad things. Famous pressed marijuana. Sometimes skunks and hashish arrive but they are expensive and we cannot cultivate them. Anyway, I'm also eagerly awaiting legalization in Brazil, so that I can cultivate, extract my oils, produce olive oil, among other things. We have several friends who do this, but hidden from the eyes of the law.

Hey bud well welcome to the platform, yeah we can be friends.. If you have any questions just let me know. Well glad you like my posts.

Oh cool, thats good you can get some cannabis where you are too. Sometimes it can be hard to get in some places. I hope they do legalize where you live. I had to move to live in a place with legalization but hope it comes to you. Best of luck with yalls grows.

@solominer

Thanks friend, let's go together! I've been avoiding sharing the subject on social media lately. But who knows, maybe with legalization I’ll share it again, I’ll be rooting for it! Legalize Brazil, which turns Rio de Janeiro into paradise.