Sort:  

You still have Steem?! Wow. Haha.

Yeah still voting people over there too. Earning a little tron, which ain’t shit, lol
!ENGAGE 14.20

In hindsight, that was probably a good idea. I powered all of my Steem down and turned most of it into Hive. I'm still finding little bits of Steem in accounts, though. I just found 3-ish SBD the other day and that was worth over 80 Hive. It's crazy.


Posted via weedcash.network

I should check @sweatpants 😂😂

Oh yeah dude, after the split we tried to stick around and see if we can get them to switch the witnesses, and hopefully get top spot so we could have a say, pipe dream I know. But we left on our own terms, vs others jumping on bandwagon.

But we got a 200k steem power delegation for a month! Lol it was cool, but not as great as i thought it would be. Then they did the HF23 that stole people’s steem, then that’s when we decided to only curate there, instead of make it our home. Lots of corruption in the financial sectors, including blockchain.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Yeah i dont mind contributing to the cause either, Hell nice looking pamphlet seems like somethin I have used to break up on before, now my favorite dispensary. something about smoking suspends disbelief what better time to advertise than leaving a dispensary/pipe store. Most of the people i have spoken to I built their f#cking store for 3 of them or installed their cameras security systems ect. privately owned if i want to leave a pamphlet there it will be free. Vista print is $53 for 1000 flyers pamphlets are a bit pricy but this is with Finish and color I'm sure it could be cheaper.