Sort:  

Thank you for putting this on a doing albyou can to keep the shit heels to a minimum, I'm sure the rest of the community will keep a weather eye out as well.

If you find any other accounts stealing content, feel free to let me know as well and I will make sure the accounts get wrecked.

I will let be sure to tag you and @cannacurate in any findings

Definitely a community effort. But the profile of that blazin walker profile fits a few others, they cross post to steem , smoke, and here and use the canna curate tag. They also rarely comment.

I can only imagine they are lurking an skulking around Instagram and Cannabuzz as well.

Probably so. Taking advantage of our excitement for decent cannabis content, but at the same time bad ass growers. At least we thought lol

!ENGAGE 14.20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.