You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joined peakd for a crypto game, glad I found this group! Hps vs led!?

The new LED' really are impressive! I would say it is whatever works for you. But if I had to reccomend, I would defialy say finds a LED with the new Samsung Chips, happy you found us! Not really sure you know this too, but this community also has its own front end, check it out here. Same keys as your hive. It is just a differnt access point :)

Sort:  

Oh bro! The new leds we have are 100% running the Samsung chips! But as far as the community goes I didn't know it had the front end! I appreciate you! 💪

I have a 600 watt kingbright bar style led. Really love it. But I’m down sizing next grow so I am going to try a 400 watt hps I recently found. I’m excited to see how I do.

So this is an account I do curation with to support the cannabis community. My personal blog is @jonyoudyer:) we would all love to see your all’s process at a big operation

Oh heck yea! I'm about to follow both of your accounts And you'll have to keep me updated how it goes! (I'm sure that following is a thing right? I'm like brand new on peakd this was my second post ha)

I'm currently off work for the weekend but when I go in on Tuesday I can ask my bosses what all I can show and what I can't show and maybe I can give you like a little blog from start to finish one run.

We definitely are not a super big operation we do roughly 25-30 pounds a month or so but I think it could be fun showing it all!

Hell yeah! And man you all in Oklahoma are tearing it up! Hopefully that one law that requires prepackaged bags does not pass. Lethe laws here in California suck!