You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow me to GIF you a look at my cannabis garden!

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

So I have limited experience outside of ETH blockchain but i have created NFTs through rareable and open sea however now I found and joined wax wallet

Then atomic market the NFT market on open sea is crazy about meme or cannabis NFTs. while still images are of they flock more toward gifs that have a collectable design like a pog or card with moving imagery I have been making moc ups to make a proof of concept art for a potential Weedcash NFT. Generating on ETH was easy pay gas upload file chose type and number and they mint them. NFT showroom and Wax have similar functions but dont use ETH it owd will move platforms my bet is on Wax wallet but ill do a couple test runs before I'm certain from what I can tell wax has some Gpu or ram mining to it but i have that hardware.

heres my ETH NFT but gass fees yblah blah I'm going to go for a different blockchain with the same straight forward upload file select type # and on open sea features and price point
image.png
https://opensea.io/assets/0x60f80121c31a0d46b5279700f9df786054aa5ee5/66533
I'm going to test my NFT mok up tomorrow so ill have to get back to you but in essence its not to difficult to do this just asset generation cost which depending on chain its not that bad.
nft_royal_gorila.png
something basic so I'm sure there are no problems in this idea but I have back up options if this one option doesn't pan out I just started trying this again because separate NFT chains just began popping up making it affordable now.
https://wax.atomichub.io/market

or you could check out the minting option here to see what's required but minus the ETH bs
https://opensea.io/

check out the video to its helpful ill get back to you soon when i have accomplished my test run, but look into it its surprisingly easy.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info!
I think I could figure it out, if I wanted to. Thing is, I have a lot of projects already on the go, and a full personal life right now. I could come up with some suitable gifs (maybe a bit shorter and to the point, closeups of the flowers as they develop, etc) but I don't have time right now to convert them to NFTs and market them.
If your test run goes well and you want to try some of my gifs, let me know! Maybe we can make an ongoing arrangement, or just do it once or twice for kicks.