You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pass the Dutchie Digital Art NFT

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

Hey you want some free advice I have minted NFTs on 5 blockchains Hive & WAX are just plain better. Palnet gave me a white listing for these

New cc thumb.png

However the NFT market on HIVE is very disenfranchised meaning many independent collections are overlooked.

WAX atomic Hub is the best NFT production tool available as NFTs with smart contract & Boolean systems are able to be produced by anyone. If you want white listing it may not be easy but without it you still have all the same features to produce NFTs.

image.png

Best part distribution WAX NFTs have no GAS so you can airdrop them via a URL the recipient pays nothing.

image.png

NFT airdrops mean nothing if the recipient pays a fee, WAX moves 13 Trillion dollars in NFTs daily.

image.png
https://wax.atomichub.io/
Not trying to be rude just some friendly advice I have been doing this NFT thing for a little over a year now & made several thousand dollars in NFTs, You run the https://peakd.com/@cannabiscafe account your should tokenize your recipes.

Here's a free NFT no Gas Sign in with Gmail Twitter or other social media to WAX cloud wallet your a proud owner of a new NFT.

image.png

https://wax.atomichub.io/trading/link/385306?key=5K99ccVPD1tmaQgvAK2jBe5YWNnjK2yXKRqpqiS5syQuzfCHahp

Again its easy & free takes 30 seconds the NFTs can easily be sold on atomic hub

Sort:  

I do need to add a notice that there is no gass fees with these on Polygon. Or well...there maybe be soon, but 30 gwei isn't bad as an antispam fee. If I get verified I shouldnt have to pay that, but then I thnk those verified accounts make bank so meh to them lol.

And Polygon by OpenSea doesnt have gas fees.

Thanks. I appreciate the NFTs. I missed that Funko drop. Those get bought up by bots mostly quick. I am aware of the platforms and yeah Hive NFTs just arent there yet but there is plenty of potential. The recipes arent actually mine, they are just my collection from when I search for them. I'd love to hash out my own cannabis recipes book eventually. I could tokenized my posts but I couldn't tokenize the recipes themselves. I don't actually post the recipes tho, I always link to them so I can bring a wider audience to those I link from.

I dont use the tradional OpenSea Eth minting, I use the Polygon blockchain. Which is on Eth but works differently. There is talks of 30 gwei fees now due to spam attacks, something that could happen with Wax, but they have a different whitelisting and not a verify blue tick system like OpenSea. Im not sure if this fee will be charged on creation or selling. Either way, IF I actually make enough art to tokenize, I'll be minting on various platforms.

My bad figured it was on polygon but you never know, WAX & ETH will be doing a smart contract system similar to polygon in the near future.

https://wax-io.medium.com/psa-ethereum-virtual-machine-and-eth-bridge-coming-to-wax-plus-100-million-wax-fund-for-defi-9920192f0070?source=user_profile---------10----------------------------

I agree WAX has some security flaws & the Whitelisting sucks people get shot down for the stupidest shit for white listings.

I heard something about that bridging. I like the idea.

Yeah I need to make sure to mention no gas fees. Gotta stay on my marketing game better lol

Its crazy. I remember when smart contracts werent even a usable thing yet (plenty of talk and tries) and we knew what it would be able to do. Fuck took forever...in terms of the internet. IRL, it was pretty quick in the big picture.

Yeah now Nefty Blocks took the WAX smart contract game to whole new levels now there are multi NFT colection Burn Blend use cases for WAX NFTs. & NFT market liquidity mining. Merge ETH with all this & it may literally break the internet.
https://neftyblocks.com/whitepaper

Every chain with smart contracts will have NFTs and have all these options plus in a year or two. If the earlier NFTs were Bitcoin, this stage is altcoins dropping, next stage will hopefully be like the later 2010s but that means a bubble, but after the bubble comes a more stable environment with even more adoption. Thats if I compare it to bitcoin and the altcoin market history, and it could be totally different with NFTs.

I long suspected the NFT is a Consumer market (subjective), where as most Crypto is a financial market (investors). People try to get rich with both but only NFTs get purchased strictly due to their appeal to the buyer in question.

As NFTs tend to be subjective, with Bias of the consumer being a major factor the NFT market isn't rational like the crypto market.

To me the closest comparison is collectables or entertainment with a fandom not share holders driving value

NFTs will be about bills, deeds, and less cool stuff then what we are seeing now. Still plenty of music or other media but I think when NFTs, and whatever brands will label their "phone bill" or trendy "luxury home deed" NFT, there will a much broader focus. Like the blockchain work in medical history databases.

So, Polygon will have a 30 qwei antispam fee now. I have yet to be charged a drop of dust for minting. I have nothing in my connected wallet to do so. https://cryptoslate.com/polygon-matic-to-raise-gas-fee-to-30-gwei-to-prevent-spam-transactions/
So, it will cost less than like a 1000th of a penny or something like that.
Dont get me wrong, I'd love to have a Wax project, but like you said, whitelisting is not easy and I dont think i have a well enough outlined and planned project to show them yet. If I make a planned out seried ,then yeah. Right now Im not there.