Fruity Pebbles..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm going to smoke some of this Fruity Pebbles weed I bought while out mystery shopping.. I'm getting paid $40 for this shop plus reimbursement so the weed is free .. let's see what we get for nothing.. then let's see if it's any good..

Peace


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

With a name like fruity pebbles you would expect some kind of flavour. Outrageous!

Maybe I should leave the Fruity Pebbles to the cereal bowl..

Tasty little pebbles, you get some great deals on cannabis - best deal at the Canadian dispensaries is $99 per oz plus tax :D

Dam. At least you got paid for it.

received_1436230630503622.jpeg

Free 99 💨 🙌💨🙌💨

Actually they're paying me $40 to smoke this bale..

what a bad news, some buds are awful if is not harvested in the right way

I've never seen this before
Nice one!

Show me a piano falling down a mineshaft...
And I'll show you A-flat minor.

Credit: reddit
@davedickeyyall, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.hypno

(1/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!