Free cat...

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


MorningMorning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm trying to give away this cat. I've already thrown the bitch outside.. tired of waking up and having to clean up the cats mess... bad enough I got to clean up my own.. I need a girlfriend I suppose.

I'm a little down this morning but I'll be alright.. nothing a half ounce won't fix.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Oh man I gotta stop allowing you to inspire me to watch football this season I think. Vikings at least. Those fuckers snatched defeat from the jaws of victory and it took the whole game up til the last few seconds to fully shit the bed.

At least hockey preseason starts tonight!

I'm waiting for curling season..

altought it is sounds bad saying by me some pets are annoying, i have a dog that every morning destroy something new like clothes and mine daugthers toys. i am really tired of this dog

Smoke up buddy!
Have a wonderful day

Needs girlfriend but is throwing pussy out....

You ever tried fucking a cat.. their claws are sharp af..

Would not recommend

The voice of experience. I will your wise words.

The easiest decision in the history of decisions..

I went to a really emotional wedding the other day.
Even the cake was in tiers.

Credit: lofone
@davedickeyyall, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.hypno

(4/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!