A blast from the past..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm going back in history.. way back in the past.. all the way to yesterday afternoon.. I could have went forward a couple hours and had just as exciting of a tale.. but going backwards had the advantage of knowing how everything works out in the end.. roll you a fatty and enjoy the story..

Peace


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Pink and blue and a bite to boot.
I love life in the Tropics but I will stick to the highlands.
Take another rip for me. LOL

The nerve!

Did you stomp that furry little shit into dust for the charge of fucking with the main man when he is painting something hot pink?

Yes I did. I stomped him into the ground like happens to the Cowboys in the playoffs

Was it one of those crazy big ones then? The ones here are so tiny they couldn't hurt a fly!

Not the crazy crazy big ones.. prolly 2 inches long..

Big enough, ours are tiny. I have saw some cool fighty centipede vids on YouTube

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Angry faggots. With faggot-ass teeth.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

According to legend Satan is one of God's creatures..

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

If you're going to fear one of the two please consult the scoreboard first..

Screenshot_20220803-075928_Chrome.jpg

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment