The later than normal morning bowl..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm filming later than usual.. that's because I just got up.. last night was a late night at Block Party.. tons of fun was had by everyone.. shout out to all the artists who preformed and to @enginewitty for hosting another great party.. now ... today's photo cover featuring @summertooth aka John Travolta 😆


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Solid.

I had my brother over and we partied virtually like we were at the block party.

About to grab an early afternoon bowl in the dog park.

Livin' the dream my friend.
Back to the Caribbean Paradise!

Posted using WeedCash Network

I go back tomorrow

KILLER! Glad ol @summertooth got to get on it with ya to an extent😁


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @acesontop ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

best one <3

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.

Sounds pretty damn good! I laughed when you said hiding in the woods smoking weed. :OD

In states where it's illegal the police tend to be a bit over zealous when dealing with potheads

I forgot it's still illegal in plenty of places. I get so used to it not being in stone that I just think it's legal everywhere

I had that problem when I lived in Colorado where you can smoke everywhere.. but as soon as you cross that state line you better hide somewhere and protect your butthole from being penetrated by some pig who's having a bad day

And there ain't many who aren't having a bad day!

They should try smoking some weed 😆