NFL betting lines are up..

in WeedCash Networklast year (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show.. I was in a mood to gamble today so I figured I'd give 3speak a try.. the over/under line is set at 20 minutes or 3 attempts before I give up and use ShitTube.. NFL betting lines are up for the rest of you degenerates...

Screenshot_20221201_064844.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Screenshot_20221201_064844.jpg

Also available..

Thanks for the information, I usually look at the information about the league and upcoming matches here https://oddstime.com/football then I make predictions for the matches. There is a wide selection of sports events for every taste, from football and basketball to tennis and boxing

Detroit Lions for 10 hive
Baltimore Ravens for 10 hive

Push

I had same 1PM games, split!
Wanna side bet tonight’s game?
I got Colts with the +11
Wanna take otherside? Name amount!

Good morning, @davedickeyyall !

Eagles -5 booked

Morning !pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@davedickeyyall just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silversaver888.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Best of luck with your gambling with football. Have you made any bets for the FIFA World Cup, or do you only focus on US Football?

I lost plenty on World Cup soccer

Colts +11 for 5 Hive

Thank you !

Do I sent the Hive to @davedickeyyall ?

Only if you lose. I trust everyone, once.... I pay no later than Monday without being reminded. I appreciate the same courtesy.

Indy +11 for 5 HIVE... booked

I understand now, just the loser pay after the results !

Yes

Titans +5
Dolphins +4
Chiefs - 1 1/2

30 Hive each

Booked. Booked. And booked.

Rams +7.5
Chiefs -1.5
Colts +11
Lions pk
Ravens -8

7 Hive a Game for 35 total at risk!

Cheers brother 🍻