Heart surgery day..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm in the VA hospital parking garage.. today is the day they fix this heart issue .. hopefully permanently.. it's about a 3-4 hour procedure.. and under no circumstances am I supposed to be smoking weed this morning. But I'm a #grownassman who does what he wants..

Peace out..


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Good luck brother. Hope everything goes well. Keep us posted.

They didn't kill me..

Well that’s good

Hope the surgery goes well for you, and you get on the mend pdq.

Good luck! Make that heart kick ass once again...

Good luck! They usually do great work at the VA so I'm sure you'll come out great. At least the weed kept you calm before you went in!

Good luck brother and love and light headed your way!

Oh shit!

They are finally installing your 5 million dollar man titanium heart! Hell yah!

By now, you will be through it, hopefully feeling few I’ll effects and back to normal. Hope it went well and I look forward to the report with the good news!

Titanium isn't cold enough for my heart lol

Good luck man. I hope that your recovery is smooth. I’m scared of the VA to do any work on me.

I understand. They actually did a great job.. turns out the VA pays great and has great benefits so lots of medical problems want to come work here..

Thats good man. I am glad that they took great care of you. I hope you have an easy recovery.