Goodbye babies...

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm smoking a fatty and peeking in at the plants one last time before I had out.. I'm heading to Colorado to go do some work... then off to Florida to hang out with my friend Shawn.. I'm going to be gone a bit over a month so let's take a final look at the plants before I leave..

Hell I miss them already..

See y'all in Denver..

Peace out.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Its like a component of the Space Station when you step in there!

It's where the astronauts grow their weed.. NASA approved (not really)

Enjoy

Is your place not far from Colorado and Florida?
And do you know that weed named, Colorado?
Lol

That's not the name of the weed.. it's called Colorado because that's where they grow it

Really?
A lot of people here call it Colorado
Please, what’s the name?

So I'm in Colorado right now. I bought weed last night. It's called Jet Juice..

1000011239.jpg

1000011240.jpg

Make sure to talk to your plants :) !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@epic-fail just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @davedickeyyall.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District