Something different..

Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm trying something different.. not new.. I've done it before.. fml.. I had to look. I see it's actually Wednesday.. it don't matter. A titty Tuesday joke is always funny. Except when it's not. Then you look like a pervert. Bad Dave. 😆

Peace

Sort:  

Did you give up on 3Speak already?

It's not working for me.. it gets to a certain point and then freezes.. I'm sure it's a problem with the shitty ass network here

It works for me sometimes but I am tempted to go back to YouTube so it will always work. Then I would miss out on the twenty cents a week though. So many hard choices. Lol

You'll be sold on 3Speak once you get a $20 upvote from them 😆

Not your area, I've never been able to have much success with it either. Think I did one video of the 20+ I tried that went through.

Yup, works great sometimes then not at all others or me.

Same for me

It won’t play for me.🤬

He mentioned you too, haaaaahahahah!


Posted via pimp.media

Damn, can't watch. Shitty bandwidth. Hope you are doing alright!

Yeah.. gotta say I am... first hurricane so of course I had hard lessons to learn.. minimal damage except to the plantains.. no electricity, phone service or internet at the house sucks but I got weed..

Weed and a still standing house. That's a win.

You still loving the house etc knowing this could be a regular thing?

Yeah.. I'm getting sick of the fucking rain though. Maybe time to plan a regular vacation every rainy season

Yeah, get out of Dodge for a month or two!