Welcome home..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I am back home 8n Puerto Rico.. yesterday was a doozy for sure.. there will definitely be a nap or three coming today.. the cannabis I cut before leaving is still not dry enough to put into jars.. I'm gonna have to increase the amount of air it gets I believe.. well later on I'll do that.. right now the list of other shit demanding my attention is growing..

Peace


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Glad to see you had a safe trip. Hopefully there are many more to come!

Those hours at the airport are the worst, whether your older or not. You'd think we'd have a more efficient way to do this in 2022. !LOL

When will you have your own Dab Brand?

Never. I'm way too lazy for that. Plus I prefer flower..

Drying shit out in the Tropics isn't for the impatient. High humidity just ruins shit. Do a few more dabs and I hope you enjoy being back in the Latin world.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Good to see you made it home safe man.

That green wall could be used as a green screen and you could have some pretty epic backgrounds

I should paint a huge pot leaf right in the middle..