You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa's Kandy, A F1 Sativa Dominate Hybrid.

in WeedCash Network4 years ago

Totally nothing wrong with teas. I was just saying that going without them adds another layer of difficulty. Kinda like how you grew in a beer cup that time, to see what was possible, learn, enhance your skill. Personally I think if teas are made of natural organic material (like yours are) then why the hell not? They are easier when you have less plants imo, so you can customize your tea, the application of it, etc. Your gal sure benefited from all the extra love! She will return the favour to you soon : )

Sort:  

To bad you don’t live near by. Sharing is one of the best parts about growing. And this harvest will dwarf my other harvests I ever had! I was getting about a half oz a plant, sometimes 1 oz. so stoked man!

Sharing is definitely a major part of growing! I started mailing out tomato seeds on YouTube for free, from my previous year's harvest, every March. I already did mailing of small items (collectibles) due to my eBay and website business, so it was easy for me to ship the seeds out. People were really impressed to get something for free. All it really cost me was a stamp and a bit of time. Nowadays I hear those seeds are still being grown and harvested and shared, in all sorts of places. Those genetics are all over the place! It feels good to find and share good seeds, of all kinds of plants. It's how we improve our crops year after year, the more natural way. Mass produced monoculture gmo seeds from Monsanto are not the right way forward.

I would be happy to test a few hoots with you, that would be fun. You could pitch in a cola, and I'll bring the gear, and in a couple hours we can be enjoying terpy organic extracts fresh off the plant. Live rosin anyone? Whoosh, symptoms and cravings and withdrawals vaporized : D