You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home stretch Reclining Buddha cannabis photography

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

Thanks! I spent a long time on this post - a full day. There are so many posts on WeedCash with just 1 or maybe 2 pictures, and a couple lines of text, and a lot of them are making huge payouts. I figured I'd not only put more time and energy into my photos, I'd also do 22 of them (plus a bonus 15 I've shown previously) in a single post, to really pack in the value and please the big canna curators. I'm aiming for $70 by the 24 hour mark... I'm at $7 after 13 hours. Canna-curate and others are always saying we need more cannabis content. Maybe I should have split this up into 22 posts? Guess we'll see how it pans out.
Yeah, peat moss and worm poop! And the peat moss is just inert fluff, as you know. So I guess worm shit has everything required to grow the most awesome plant in the world! The dankest fire medicine can be made purely out of the atoms in a lump of poo. Who coulda known? :D

Sort:  

I bought some cheap top soil to mix with my worn castings

Most topsoil is about half worm castings anyway. The other half is usually a combination of rocks, sand, sticks, and decomposing matter. I'm sure it'll work out great! Don't bring any bugs or eggs into the garden with the topsoil.