You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating BC Bud Day 2021 with my Reclining Buddha cannabis flowers

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

Hahah :D
I double-topped all of this crop, but did the bucket plant normally, while leaving an extra side branch on each of the regular potted plants. Then we hit flowering and the bucket turned into a male. So I've got 3 females here, each double-topped but each with one side branch, for a total of 5 flowers per plant.
Weed math! I should end up with 15 sensimillia flowers.
Looking into a small tabletop rosin press, does a gram at a time. I could dab the rosin, and then use the remainder to make topicals or edibles.

Sort:  

Oh... that's weed math.. I been doing it all wrong.. ⅛,¼... ½.. whatever. I hate fractions.

Well I know I like a joint that is about 1/2 smoked.... any smaller and it gets roachy and depressing.