Sort:  

I'm sure all this plants smell also very good there ☺🍷👌👌👌 ... cool to see this garden.

Well, yeah it smells good but the smells just started!

The plants are looking healthy and becoming monsters! Great job man! Congratulations on your Cert! I knew you could do it! What was highest temp you achieved?

You mean the microscope cert? Cause yeah that was a lot of hard work/studying. But yeah I gotta do 2 compost piles successfully in a row to get a compost cert, one down!

Ah ok. I read that wrong. I'm sure you'll get it on your next pile! Keep up the great work!

Wonderful selection of cultivars, ha look at me using big words....
I would love to pick your brain sometime for some of that composting knowledge you posesss.

Peace

Feel free to message me on discord dynamicgreentk#1126.

Here is the youtube channel for the school I am taking.

there is really a lot of effort

I am out here fighting imaginary battles just to survive. Lots of effort required to create a reality that does not exist yet. If only I could just live in the now better so I can relax.

I wish you success in life, I hope everything goes well

Really nice work and one of these days we got a blaze one together.

The only problem I see is you better start planning harvest! That's a massive amount of dry space and trimming coming up.

You can grow all the weed in the world but until you can harvest and cure it all...

Thanks for the kind compliment!

Gotta see how these girls do since they want to go until early to mid November. I am concerned about mold and mildew before harvest.

Yup, I have screwed up a grow or two by improperly curing the weed. Unfortunately, my buddy whose grow this is, has severe MS and his mental capacity is declining rapidly from all stress of fixing this property up. He listened to about most everything, let's see if he listens about the drying and curing. As it is he has a dog that sheds and he does not train her at all. She is always dirt and always shedding. He needs her though as a companion dog.

I am trying to convince him to set up a old grow room tent (10x10) in the new room he is building at this property to dry the buds in there. Also trying to convince him to stuff his deep freezer with as much material as possible to avoid the dog hair and make some fresh frozen bubble hash.

I have a LOT exp making bubble hash, Ask @dynamicrypto

Indeed so good I keep pictures! Las Vegas backyard cannabis usually does not come out this pretty!

Screenshot (1203).png

I was too busy doing some sketchy korean gardening at your house. If we just focused on compost and compost extracts instead of knf we would had had better yields. I fucked some shit up doing knf.

Dude those are doing exactly what nature with the hell from man intended!

Nutrient cycling baby.

Compost extracts every other day...