You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mic-Trichs Volume 1 - Indoor PB Breath White Truffles - Cannabis Under the Dino-Lite Microscope

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

Right on I just opened a wallet and claimed through the link. Thanks for the invite and NFTs. Do I just check your blog for the airdrops each day (great idea btw)? Will there be a link? Also I was thinking - once I get a stand and some primo shots maybe you could help me make some cards with my shots too? I would be happy to collab in that way. Seems like a great promo tool right up my ally, would even be interested in combining the chronic-cards with my music logo somehow after my next release... if possible.

Sort:  
  • sorry I just saw the message yeah check in to my post each day Ill give away some of the most recent NFTs daily. Shure a collaboration sounds good I can make collections specifically or add your contribution to either the weedsticker or cronic card line. I can mint NFTs directly to another users WAX wallet

Nice, I will send you my logos and some better macro-shots after I get a stand.