Sort:  

I love Diamonds

Me too! I haven't had them very often though until recently.

And man it is all about the terps! I imagine diamonds without terps can be a little unpleasant for most, as far as the buzz goes. How much does that stuff go for if you dont mind me asking?

Yea the terps in this is somehow imbedded with the diamonds instead of just sitting in terp soup. Diamonds can go from anywhere between $15 and $50 per g in the PNW.... depends on who you know, where you are, (if you choose to overpay at dispos or not), yada yada.

Commented as i watch, yeah man i grew Blueberry muffin, and the smell was uncanny. Just like those mini blueberry muffins. But it was very mild buzz. Defiantly a great strain to make concentrates with.

Agreed!

Haha, nice. The same thing we do every night Pinky...

Congratulations @elamental! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 650 posts.
Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You have made me curious, seems super tasty. best wishes for 2022

You as well! I would share if you were here!

My lord that looks so good! Like brown sugar almost, or actually raw sugar!

It really does look like Rock Salt in person.

WOW These look and sound fire, I am loving the looks of them I love wizard crystals.

Come try some if your ever in P.land!

Wow that looks tasty. That's some sky shelf? <3 terps