New To The Community!

Good Afternoon Y'all!
Just wanted to say hello and introduce myself! I go by Bunny and I'm a a fan of cannabis. I use cannabis to help treat my anxiety and depression. My favourite colours are Blue, Red, and Purple in that order. I have a love for classic cars and own a 1984 Pontiac Fiero. One of my favourite activities is to roll myself a joint and drive somewhere peaceful, smoke, then hike until the high wears off and then drive home. Here's a photo of my newest addition to my glass collection, and please feel free to comment with photos of your own glass!! (2L Coke bottle for scale)

20211202_125820.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to hive!!!

Welcome to Weedcash!

Welcome to weedcash! May I ask how did you here of Hive?

And my dad used to have a fiero back in the day. I remember once he packed 3 of us in there to head to an amusement park. 2 of us where on the floor board of the passenger seat! Lol

I heard about Hive from my buddy @trezzahn who showed me the Actifit app, I've been trying to get back to my goal weight lol. And that's crazy, but I bet you had a hell of a time! 🤣

Right on! Well we are happy to have you hear. And yeah it was always a great time, and out of all the cars my dad had, that little red Fiero is the only one I remember lol

Congratulations @fieroaddict! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List