You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro Shots Of The Larrys Breath, And Dosi Sherbet

I love these macros, you did a fantastic job with them bro!
I admire your patience as well and think that you're one of the most patient growers on the blockchain. A few of us seem to repeat this "I should have waited a little longer" phrase 😅
I like the milky but it's hard to tell sometimes, exactly what is going on at the macro level, usually the plants just give me the intuitive feeling and then I end up feeling like I should have waited longer anyway lol.

Sort:  

Having some stuff to still smoke on helps, but I am getting so tired of it. Which the samples also help with that. But renting has its limitations, as you know as much as me. Inspection coming up on the 4th of Aug, so i have no choice now to get them harvested, and then dried before then. So it is about to happen soon. :)

Yep, I have to deal with those too bro.

Maybe it's because I'm in the ghetto, but I don't care about keeping it secretive to the ghetto rental company I deal with lol. The maintenance guys have seen my grow tents and admired the shit out of them, and probably my security system as well.

Nothing like having to deal with strangers checking your smoke alarms aye?
The sad part is if most people were competent, checking smoke alarms would not (need to) be done by strangers in a rented unit. It's necessary because most people don't know how to swap 9 volt batteries, I find that sad.

Big time! When I first moved into these apartments I was friends with the property manager and he lives looking at my grow, and I even hooked him up with buds. Well he ended up getting fired and now a professional company manages the place. It sucks, but it is the game we have to play. But grow still up, lol I probably will put it off till last minute 😂