🍃Garden Update: Flower Explosions!

in WeedCash Network2 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone, I hope all is well.

After a busy week, it was finally time to check up on the plants again... and wow! Flower growth has accelerated over the last week & the entire garden smells amazing!!

Here are a few Night & Day shots captured throughout today:

The giant:








(Harvest day is close :3)

Inside the greenhouse:











That was just a quick look at flower progress =) Proper updates coming soon!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Add me on Discord if you'd like to talk: CreepyPastaZ ψ(`∇´)ψ#1729

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sort:  

The ladies are looking lovely

Stacks upon stacks!! Bet you can smell that from a mile away?

Indeed! the smell is most potent in the late afternoons, then it wil drift all the way to my front door.
I hope my neighbour's like it too :p

I’m sure they do. If they hadn’t you probably would know already, or at least if I was growing o would hope my neighbors would lol


Thank you for sharing this great #cannabis, #gardening, #gaming content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds, Feel free to come share all your gardening content in the hivegarden Community

You can hang out Cannabis & Crypto Garden and Share and Talk #cannabis,#gardening, #strain-reviews, #growing, #crypto, #play2earn, and So much more

You can use THIS POST to learn how to format your post even better, if you don't know markdown it is a great read

Looking really good that's for sure, I would watch taking photos at night as that's a light leak