Testing my skills with "Mary Jane" 2

in WeedCash Network4 years ago

IMG_20200707_114239.jpg

Last time I was writing about it, plant was still pretty small. Now, it's up to my neck already. And my height is around 1.73m. So you do the math. I cut the leaves every time they grow up to the fullest, or when they are in the way of other sprouts. And you can imagine how many these leaves I have already cut off. But...don't cry :D Because I still have almost all of them. Dry and ready for something else : fresh tea!

IMG_20200628_121139.jpg


Boil 2-3 cups of water in your pot. Ones it’s boiling, add a teaspoon of butter, and allow it to completely dissolve. Turn the temperature down to a low-medium. Add cannabis leaves (dry or fresh) - how much? For around 1/3 of water you put in. Add some honey. Leave it on low for 5-7 min. Add a cup of milk. Best one is classic cow milk with high fat. Leave it on low for 2-3 min (stir a bit). ..................... and your tea is ready ;)

If you want, you can add a tea bag on the end - for better taste.


IMG_20200707_114043.jpg

Oh, once when marijuana had pretty dry soil, the tops just turned town. Once I watered the plant, I could not believe, how fast those tops turned up again. I think it was in matter of...one minute! I could watch it live. What a miracle this plant is :)


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

That thing is turning into a tree! Nice. You might want to start thinking about putting it in a bigger pot and let it go into beast mode.

Btw check out the post I just put up yesterday. It would be cool to see you enter our grow challenge.

Yeah,I was checking if I got a right pot and I dont. damn. I got few of them which are 2-3 times bigger (too big). wanna have a pot like...for 1/2 bigger. What I do though, is adding some dried substrats (rarely) and ash. I planted a tobacco too and both plants need that. Oh, yeah, will check your post, sure. Thanks ;)

I would not add ash. That would most likely get your ph out of whack. But yeah go with the big pot, might as well try to grow that as big as you can. Or even put that sucker in the ground! You for sure will have a tree, lol

you never know :D

Checked your post. I'm from Europe. We don't use gallons,but liters instead :) So it would not be fair. But yeah, pretty good challenge though.

This is in litters.

Congratulations @grandjury! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

What a beauty!! And a gorgeous post!! Lots of older Thai-Chinese people drink ganja tea everyday - always with a little coconut oil in it. It's pretty normal here in Thailand. Love that you're sharing this simple way to be so much healthier!

Curated for #naturalmedicine (by @artemislives) - join our community here.

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: ***Proof of Heart*** (kindness prevails) & ***Proof of Brain*** (original content). Read more [here](https://peakd.com/hive-120078/@naturalmedicine/proof-of-heart-and-proof-of-brain-the-only-way-to-thrive-in-the-natural-medicine-hive). Our [website](https://naturalmedicine.io/welcome) also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in [Discord](https://discord.gg/USCMjR2). Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click [here]() to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

Thank you @naturalmedicine. Nice to read that this is still a culture in some areas. I can tell you that here that's a thing of strict minority. Usually those people who know how to take 30 min off their day and just chill physically and mentally.