It is already over 72 feet tall and going for more

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

It's incredible how high my plant is reaching, as these days started to be very hot with temperatures above 37ºC, every morning when I get up I go and throw water on it. If possible I use sprinklers to water the plant but with a plastic bottle, I especially try to water the leaves and not flood the stem.



I take this blog to show the incredible photos I took of this monster and its little monsters. The interesting thing is that the aroma has become more intense in recent days, although it is one of the mildest spices I suppose I will have to enjoy for a long time.

Note that despite the internal leaves they do not receive too much sunlight, they are still beginning to germinate and I will have a slower but persistent internal production, I am not one of the people who cut the leaves of plants or trees because I like to see how big it can grow.


Nature prevails over all obstacles that appear on the way.

Sort:  

"these days started to be very hot with temperatures above 37ºC, every morning when I get up I go and throw water on it. If possible I use sprinklers to water the plant but with a plastic bottle, I especially try to water the leaves and not flood the stem"

That is a perfect recipe for growing mold and destroying your crop. I would recommend doing the exact opposite. Do NOT water during the heat of the day. And do NOT water the leaves, water the roots.


Posted via weedcash.network

Thank you very much for the advice, I will do it from now on

Hot and wet conditions are perfect for mold growth, which can really destroy a cannabis plant. The flowers are the most vulnerable parts to growing mold. One common type is called powdery mildew, which looks like white or gray powder on leaves. Giving the roots cool water on a hot day is a good idea, as long as the water isn't too cold, which might shock the plant. I think as long as you continue to keep it watered, it will thrive in the sunshine! Your flowers will be huge soon :)

thanks a lot for the advice and ihope that my weed keep growing up more and more

I see the plant remembering the old days of school,,My friend smoked marijuana during school recess and he was drunk.

72 inches.. not 72 feet lol Nice looking plant though


Posted via weedcash.network

I'm sorry is that English is not my native language and sometimes I misspell, thanks for the correction

Nice looking growth still, Looks like it is starting to flower likely due to less light


Posted via weedcash.network