Sort:  

Is it? Sweet!
The shipping would be fairly reasonable. You guys have access to cheap postage (USPS) compared to anywhere else! Depending on dimensions and weight, of course. Also, there could be duty charges when it crosses the border, if the declared value is over 50 bucks or so. So that could add to the overall cost.
I'm always down to pay for things with crypto. I haven't done much of that (I have most of the HIVE/STEEM I've ever earned), but this would be an appropriate time to spend it :)
The sunshine is brilliant out there today. I like the idea of taking the bucket outside during the day for extra light (and breeze), but don't like the idea of bringing bugs back into my clean indoor garden.

Go hand it over in person in the woods on a hike, and there's magically no tax and if you have the receipt from the original sale, that's your possession and that's the law.


Posted via weedcash.network