You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 autos, 7oz

That is pHucking SMARTLY right there. ☝️
Are those oven racks?
I'm sure your using those to prevent soggy bottoms.
It could also provide good anchors for down lines to train with out having to cut a scrogg net out or build with bamboo like I do.
pHantastic.

Sort:  

They are cooling racks from Walmart! They're like $4 each but sturdy enough for what I needed. Kept the pots off the bottom so it would actually air prune the roots.

20210320_221741.jpg


Posted via weedcash.network

Grower hack for sure. I actually love this. Make this its own post for another day.

Definitely fire idea. I like pans under my plants. If manually watering that is. A drip system and timers are my go too tech.

But yeah that's clean! I like it.


Posted via weedcash.network