Sort:  

Nice work! Clean area. And healthy plants.


Posted via weedcash.network

Crushed it man! Glad to see another biffer here too!


Posted via weedcash.network

Hell yeah you made it!!


Posted via weedcash.network

I did! Haha


Posted via weedcash.network

Dam them plants are stacked

That is pHucking SMARTLY right there. ☝️
Are those oven racks?
I'm sure your using those to prevent soggy bottoms.
It could also provide good anchors for down lines to train with out having to cut a scrogg net out or build with bamboo like I do.
pHantastic.

They are cooling racks from Walmart! They're like $4 each but sturdy enough for what I needed. Kept the pots off the bottom so it would actually air prune the roots.

20210320_221741.jpg


Posted via weedcash.network

Grower hack for sure. I actually love this. Make this its own post for another day.

Definitely fire idea. I like pans under my plants. If manually watering that is. A drip system and timers are my go too tech.

But yeah that's clean! I like it.


Posted via weedcash.network

Hey bro! Glad you made it

Thanks! Had a bit of an issue understanding how to log in and what not. I'm basically technologically impaired. Lol


Posted via weedcash.network

Fire! Whats E-M cake?


Posted via weedcash.network

Wedding Cake × Gelato #33 by E-M Seeds


Posted via weedcash.network