Banana Punch x Mac and Cheese F2, Runtz and OG Grow

in WeedCash Network2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi All,

I am 4 to 5 days away from harvest...

Check-Out the clip, I'm checking trichomes.

Banana Punch x Mac and Cheese F2

Bubble Gum Runtz

Purple OG Kush

The OG came out very stacked...

The grow is going well, coming to the finish-line. I am checking for amber trichomes to see if I got some. I don't really see anything more than one percent amber, mostly cloudy/milky and some clear. I want to be at 10% amber when I cut it down.

Check-Out the clip.

Thanks,


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Looks great!!
For your posts, try changing the title now and then. You've used that same title like 20 times now : D
!LUV

Thanks, I change the week number normally. But, I see that you are right. I guess it is redundant.

Your camera magnification is excellent for looking at the trichomes. I'm all about the milky vs the amber and prefer 10-20% coverage.

I don't think my magnification is good enough to get it perfectly how I want it, but I can see the difference in the hue change with the naked eye when it's occurring and that seems to work well enough for now.

I don't see you as a beginner grower by any means, as you know more about cannabis cultivation than people who've been growing a lot longer than you, and you produce amazingly healthy yields. I've been growing pretty seriously for about three years now and have a ways to go to get to your level!

Keep up the great work, your harvest is FIRE. 🔥

Thanks, I've been reading and watching clips of other growers. I add a lens to my phone that I got for 50 bucks.

Very cool man. Did you buy that magnifier online? I'm interested because it's really nice.

Yup, Amazon...Xenvo.

thanks bro

For the amber I find it is really depends on the strain but yeah all personal preference.

Yea, I hear people go 40-30% on OG. What you think?

For me 30-40 is a little to much, but hey like you said it all goes to the grower preference.


Posted via weedcash.network

What a beauty! Congrats buddy!

Nice looking buds in there. Good job bud


Posted via weedcash.network

Lol I fell you man, at this stage the urge to cut is strong. But a bigger reward comes to those who wait, nice work!

Thanks

I thank you! Would you mind if. Used your pic of the Big Mack?

Beautiful buds man your tent looks like a jungle, it must smell so good! Do you water all of them manually or do you have some auto pots/drip system set up? Looks like a lot of work, indeed I can't imagine flushing them all.
!PIZZA !LUV

Thank you, everything is manual. I don't even use a timer for the lights...lol.

That's insane lol, with my memory I'd forget the lights for sure :D

Lol, funny thing. My cat will remind me. Somehow he knows there should be something going on around 10 am and 10 pm so he cones to the door and mewwws.


@qwerdy(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Flowers look super dense? Nice purple, What you think yield is gonna be?

I think it will be like 680 grams.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@qwerdy(1/5) tipped @lacausa (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.