Bag Seed Clones - Final Weight

in WeedCash Network3 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

It's 9 days into drying and I decided to trim and jar them...

The fist plant the herm gave me about 90 grams of super potent OG, no seeds!

Plant #2 gave 50 grams of some nicle size sparkling buds....

and the last plant which was the 2nd herm did in fact surprise me...it was much heavier than the other 2 but the plant was half the size of the others... it gave me 40 grams...

The grand total is 180 grams of fire...I smoke about 5 grams a day, so...this will save me some serious money. Weed is way to expensive in the stores...

Thanks

Sort:  

Uhhh it looks delicious! Have fun smoking it 😜

Thanks

That is a very impressive 180 grams of fire, especially being bag seed clones.. Wow! Very nice job!

Absolutely top-notch and phenomenal work.

The amount of cannabis that you are smoking will offset the price that you'd normally be buying it from the store.

If you get the price and growing technology down you will start seeing how cheap it really is for you to grow top quality highly poking cannabis.

Let alone starting to get a little perpetual system going and never having any down time! That was the biggest part of my entire systems was mitigating the downtime.

I always had a vegetative area where I would back veg my plants and then I also had a flowering chamber.

Definitely important to keep the rotation going and then I never have any dead space or wasted light and room.

Congratulations and I can't wait to see how things progress as you are adventuring through curing.

Thanks bro. I'm learning. Timing is important. Downtime is a no no. I appreciate it your support. Spark that shit!!!

Yep having a pretty good cycle going and watching everything finishing while not having any dead space and wasted room is very exciting time for me even though I'm not a fan of the entire trimming process.

Pretty much I just knock off all the water leaves and hang and let the sugar leaf curl around the buds protecting them.

And then just stuff it into a bowl and light it on fire.

I'm super excited and hopefully this housing thing won't be taking too very long

That is some great looking flower dude!


Posted via weedcash.network

Congratulations @lacausa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Loading...