Bag Seed Herm "BSH Clone OG" - "Final Weight"

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

Hi All,

It's beed 8 days of drying and they are ready to jar. I could have left them a few more days, but I decided to finish it up today...

I got about 60-70 grams total...

The last 2 weeks I've been taking branches and nuggs and pressing and smoking them, I say about 60% of the tree.

I'm still learning, so I experiment...
Thanks!

Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Cool you got a trim bin thing too, you believe I just got one? lol


Posted via weedcash.network

Lol

Wow, Damn it! This is classy, I bet it was fun drying and preparing all of that weed.
Are you tryna smoke it up? Or you wanna sell'em?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

30 grams, should be good for 10 days

I guess. But that's not a direct answer to my question.

What will it be used for?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Smoke it.

That's dope as a motherfucker.🔥🔥🔥👍🏻🥂🌿


Posted via proofofbrain.io

cool rosin. Do you not use filter bags?
Rosin is nice stuff to make, but I think it's a waste of the weed.🙄😁
But it is a lot more concentrated. What do you use to squeeze?

Im using a flat iron...lol. I got the bags but I need to get a good press first. It is a waste, but...I want to try different things.

cool that it works. the first time I tried to make it, I grabbed pans. That was not really successful.