Jungle Boys- "LA Kush Cake/ Bag Seed Monsters" -End of Week 2 of Flower

in WeedCash Network3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi All,

It's end of week 2 of flower...

Check-Out the clip for updates on the grow.

The female has white stigmas comming out of the calyx.

Herms have a stigma and pollen sack right next each other.

Thank you, for high quality videos post via:

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Awesome thanks for sharing have the best day

There coming along great, minus that minor setback I say youll come out good


Posted via weedcash.network

Thanks, yea I hope so. These lights are making a big impact. The buds look bigger than before in the same stage. Good thing I got posts to reference my grows. It helps. The Macks look very nice. Ima do post soon.

Sweet! And yeah dude that’s a nice light you got. Light really makes the difference. I can’t believe I used to use the old blurples! Lol

Congratulations @lacausa! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with the following badge:

Post with the most upvotes of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

One of my plants is a clone of another and I noticed that the leaves grow smaller than the mother plant, I do not know why but it does not give giant buds like the mother

Yea, there is so much to learn.