Light Bleaching - Cannabis Part 2

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Jungle Boyz, LA Kush Cake: Light Bleaching-Part 2

03/17/2022; Wednesday, 1:45 P.M. Los Angeles, CA @lacausa #weedcash

So, last week My cause light bleaching, turning the tops white. I quickly made the necessary adjustments and was rewarded with pink tops. Enjoy, I love growing!







▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


Thank you for sharing this great #gardening, #vegan, #cannabis content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skyblinebuds
🔸Hive Garden Community

You can use THIS POST to learn how to format your post even better, if you don't know markdown it is a great read


Did you know you can now delegate weedcash or THGaming token to @skylinebuds-weed and receive Curation Rewards and Plus Tribe Tokens for helping build this curation project?

I can smell that.😀

Smells like cake, thanks.

It took me a while before I stopped getting attached to that bottom growth. I still catch myself keeping it thinking it will amount to something lol Proud of you man, you have made big strides in the short amount of time since you started posting under Lacausa.

Thanks bro



image.png
You've been curated by @gardenhive on behalf of the HIVE GARDEN COMMUNITY! We support gardening, homesteading, cannabis growers, permaculture and other garden related content. Delegations to the curation account, @gardenhive, are appreciated, and help YOUR Hive garden grow! Find our community here!

dude, your product is beyond! I love to try this as fuck.

Thank you, I wish I can share.

I see your amber trichs there, coming in now. Not ready yet though!
As for the bleaching. What's going on from the plant perspective is a lack of chlorophyll in those spots, leading to a pale colour instead of green. It's a bit like purpling, which is the death of chlorophyll due to lower temps and/or genetics. Some people want that purple, but don't realize they are sacrificing the plant's photosynthesis (sugar generation) to get that colour. It's funny to me they are very similar from the perspective of the plant, but many growers hate bleaching but love purpling. Myself I try and avoid both.
Your flowers are very pretty here though, and lots of yield! You will remember this particular crop for all time, I bet. Enjoy :D

Beautiful looking buds mate. Well done.. Thats a healthy crop👍👌😁

Thanks, appreciate it.

Congratulations @lacausa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!