Harvest, Drying and Curing: Part One

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi All,

I am almost ready to trim...Check-out the clip.

The Banana Punch Mac and Cheese has been drying for 8 days and it's still not ready.



The pictures above were taken on the 5th day of drying.

This one I sampled today after 8 days of drying. Check-out my clip for some close-ups.

Next grow...RUNTZ.

Thanks, Peace and Love.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nothing like that first smoke when it’s done drying. The taste isn’t as good a cured bud. It I think the buzz is the best! Looking killer man, thanks for that thorough update. Been a little less green without you here lately. But I totally understand, life gets busy.

!1UP

Man, the high is wasome. I'm so lit just typing right now...lol. Love the BPM&C. Good thing I got morr seeds, I didn't save a clone. I was going to reveg but it takes too long. Can't wait to trim the big buds.

hoohhooh happy xmas there, those buds are nasty. nice harvest bro!!!

Thank you bro

Those look so delicious! That frosty crystallized coating. OMG, I'm literally drooling right now!

Thanks, I feel you. Appreciate the comment.

That's a beautiful harvest bro, very nice job!
The Banana Punch Mac and Cheese looks amazing, you keep getting better and better at this man, and the video was well put together. Thanks for sharing, can't wait to see more!

Thanks

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @canna-curate!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@canna-curate) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.