New space, new tent, new stuff, new everything.

in WeedCash Network2 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, been a while since we last did what we did. I've been busy and been growing still, but finally got booted back up after a stint of not growing for about 2 months. I bought a new house and set up new space for my plants.

I bought a new AC Infinity 4x4x8 tent for my photo periods and love it. The tent material is really thick, and zippers are super easy to use. Setting it up, the poles are actually thicker than most tent poles as well. Honestly a really quality tent for a decent price.
IMG_8525.jpg

I love that I'm able to run this many plants now in one space and am able to hunt a bit more thoroughly through packs of seeds now.

8321D13240D14A9FAA0EE923AC5549E7.jpg

I'm currently running Kush and OJ From Modern Epigenetics, which is Tropicana Cookies x Runtz (reversed), and Reverse Cowgirl from the homie Spacekook at BIF, which is Peanut Butter Breath S1 x Cherry Gar See Ya. Both seeds had a 100% germ rate for me and I'm super excited to grow these out. I've been hanging on the Modern Epigenetics gear for nearly a year now, and feel like I've hit my stride to be able to do them right and get the expressions the plants want to give. I'm also super excited to grow gear out that my good friend has been working on for a while.

If you've been seeing my posts for a while, you may remember these stickers in my 2x4. It's booted back up, and now she's an Auto tent!

IMG_8529.jpg

Same old same old with her, but giving a shake down in the new environment with it and hope I do these plants some justice. I'll be running Prosecco, an auto fem cultivar from BIF, Grape Dosi Breath s1 reproduction from Berserker, and a Ghost Toof S1 reproduction from Swamp.

34480BEDAB504FFAB913C27C7D145F95.jpg

Now I did say new everything too, so I mean everything. I'm using HP Promix for this run as I had a bag left over and luckily it filled all the pots I needed. I'm also running a RO water system now as the water in the new house is super hard. Like granules of sand in the water kind of hard lol. It'll be a learning experience for me, but I'm excited about it.

3079FC49CD6C4D718A5116C859621708.jpg

I'm hoping I'll be able to be more active and post more updates throughout the grow, but honestly owning a home is super fucking exhuasting, and every day is a new project.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort:  

Stickers definitely make a difference 😂

Love that tent, and isn’t a 4x4 do roomy? I remember when I upgraded to one I was blown away.

!1UP

That's a very nice upgrade @lancergrows and I've no doubts that you will maximize its potential to the fullest! Looking great!

Thanks bud! I also updated it. I'm not sure why it had the same pictures of the tent over and over again, but it should show different pictures now.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Nice to see you back to posting here. I can't wait to see how these plants progress. Keep killing it man.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @canna-curate!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@canna-curate) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @lancergrows! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!